contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DSC_0117 (67).JPG

Contact a Member of the Executive

Name *
Name

Make contact with a member of the Chaplains' Executive

Finola Casey - Secretary & Cluster Co-ordinator
Presentation College Terenure, Terenure Park, Terenure, Dublin 6W
01 490 2404
fincasey22@gmail.com
 
Aileen Cawley  - Treasurer
Coláiste Chill Mhantáin, Burkeen, Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow
040461863
treasurer@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 
Cathal Cuffe  - Website
Gaelcholaiste Reachrann, Donaghmede, Dublin 13
01 8770935
website@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 
Celine Donohoe - Newsletter
Pobalscoil Nesáin, Badoyle, Dublin 13    
01 8063092
newsletter@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 
Bríd Dunne - Conference Organiser & Diary
St. Mary's Secondary School, Neangh, Co. Tipperary
067 31450
cpd@schoolchaplaincy.ie

Shona Killeen - PRO & Diary
Heywood Community School,  Ballinakill, Co Laois
05787 33333
skilleen@heywood.ie
 
Stephen O’Hara - Membership
Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig, Co. Cork  
021 487 3308  
membership@schoolchaplaincy.ie
 

Elaine O’Sullivan - Chairperson & Conference Organiser
Maria Immaculata Community College, Dunmanway, Co. Cork
 023 8856030
chairperson@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 
Seán Wright - Vice Chairperson
St Ciarán’s Community School, Kells, Co. Meath
086 8300334  
ppdd@eircom.net

Cluster/Regional Group Leaders with Contact Information

Cluster Co-Ordinators 2016 - 2017

Cork:

Chaplain - Elaine O’Sullivan, Dunmanway

Email Contact - miccchaplain@gmail.com

Kerry:

Chaplain – Marie Murphy, Castletownbere

Email Contact – chaplaininbeara@gmail.com

Magpies (Roscrea):

Chaplain – Fr. Lorcan Kenny, Roscrea

Email Contact - lorcankk@gmail.com

Galway (City & County):

Chaplain – Fr. Abe Kennedy, Portumna

Email Contact – abe.kennedy@gmail.com

Galilee (Sligo):

Chaplain – Mary Colleary, Castlerea

Email Contact - mcollchap@gmail.com

Mayo:

Chaplain – Bríd Clesham, Dunmore

Email Contact – bridclesham@eircom.net

Carlow/Kildare:

Chaplain – Shona Killeen

Email Contact – skilleen@heywood.ie

Meath:

Chaplain – Sean Wright, Kells

Email Contact – ppdd@eircom.net

Dublin West:

Chaplain – Mary Gallagher, Leixlip

Email Contact – chaplain@colaistechiarain.com

Tallaght:

Chaplain – Finola Casey, Terenure

Email Contact – fincasey22@gmail.com

Dublin North:

Chaplain – Catherine Clarke, Portmarnock

Email Contact - cforcatherine@gmail.com