contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DSC_0117 (67).JPG

Contact a Member of the Executive

Name *

Make contact with a member of the Chaplains' Executive

Elaine O’Sullivan - Chairperson

Maria Immaculata Community College, Dunmanway, Co. Cork


Frances Day - Vice Chairperson


Bríd Dunne - Secretary

Portumna Community School, Portumna, Co. Galway.


Aileen Cawley  - Treasurer


Lorna Murphy - CPD / Conference


Marie Murphy - Newsletter


Cathal Cuffe  - Website

Gaelcholaiste Reachrann, Donaghmede, Dublin 13


Celine Donohoe - Newsletter

Pobalscoil Nesáin, Badoyle, Dublin 13


Stephen O’Hara - Membership

Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig, Co. Cork


Cluster/Regional Group Leaders with Contact Information

Cluster Co-Ordinators 2016 - 2017



Chaplain - Elaine O’Sullivan, Dunmanway

Email -



Chaplain – Marie Murphy, Castletownbere

Email –


Magpies (Roscrea):

Chaplain – Fr. Lorcan Kenny, Roscrea

Email -


Galway (City & County):

(to follow)


Galilee (Sligo):

Chaplain – Mary Colleary, Castlerea

Email -



Chaplain – Bríd Clesham, Dunmore

Email –



Chaplain – Shona Killeen

Email – 



Chaplain – Sean Wright, Kells

Email –


Dublin West:

Chaplain – Mary Gallagher, Leixlip

Email –



Chaplain – Finola Casey, Terenure

Email –


Dublin North:

Chaplain – Catherine Clarke, Portmarnock

Email -