contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

The Executive Team

Elaine O’Sullivan - Chairperson

Maria Immaculata Community College, Dunmanway, Co. Cork


Frances Day - Vice Chairperson


Bríd Dunne - Secretary

Portumna Community School, Portumna, Co. Galway.


Aileen Cawley  - Treasurer


Marie Murphy - Newsletter


Celine Donohoe - Newsletter

Pobalscoil Nesáin, Badoyle, Dublin 13


Stephen O’Hara - Membership

Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig, Co. Cork