contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

The Executive Team

Elaine O’Sullivan - Chairperson

Maria Immaculata Community College, Dunmanway, Co. Cork

chairperson@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 

Frances Day - Vice Chairperson

francessij@gmail.com

 

Bríd Dunne - Secretary

Portumna Community School, Portumna, Co. Galway. 

Brid.Dunne@portumnacs.com

 

Aileen Cawley  - Treasurer

acawley680@gmail.com

 

Lorna Murphy - CPD / Conference

Lmurphy@stmunchinscollege.ie

 

Marie Murphy - Newsletter

chaplaininbeara@gmail.com

 

Cathal Cuffe  - Website

Gaelcholaiste Reachrann, Donaghmede, Dublin 13

website@schoolchaplaincy.ie

 

Celine Donohoe - Newsletter

Pobalscoil Nesáin, Badoyle, Dublin 13    

chaplainpsn@gmail.com

 

Stephen O’Hara - Membership

Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig, Co. Cork  

membership@schoolchaplaincy.ie